Meeting Information
Research & Resources
Community Input
Contact Us 
Health Care Task Force Home
Hawai`i Uninsured Project Homepage
Task Force Members
  Representative Josh Green, MD, Chair
Member, House of Representatives
State of Hawaii

Dr. Patricia Blanchette, Vice Chair
Chair, Department of Geriatric Medicine
John A. Burns School of Medicine

Mr. Gary Allen
Executive Director
Hawaii Business Health Council

Representative Lynn Finnegan
Minority Leader, House of Representatives
State of Hawaii

Susan Forbes, DrPH
President & Chief Executive Officer
Hawaii Health Information Corporation

Ms. Beth Giesting
Executive Director
Hawaii Primary Care Association

Dr. Rosanne Harrigan
Chair, Complementary and Alternative Medicine Department
John A. Burns School of Medicine

Mr. David Heywood
Executive Director
Medicare Complete Choice Hawaii Region

Mr. Richard E. Meiers
President & Chief Executive Officer
Healthcare Association of Hawaii

Dr. Virginia Pressler
Vice President, Service Line Development,
Marketing & Government Relations
Hawaii Pacific Health

Mr. John Radcliffe
Associate Executive Director
University of Hawaii Professional Assembly

Mr. J. P. Schmidt
Insurance Commissioner
Department of Commerce & Consumer Affairs

Dr. Calvin Wong
Chief Executive Officer
Pacific Cardiology LLC

Task Force Member List PDF