Hawai'i Uninsured Project
Target Areas
Project Partners
Project Milestones
Media File
Get Involved
Contact Us
Member Login
Project Partners
  Work Group Committees
Prepaid Health Care Act
Gary Hamada Hawaii State Department of Labor & Industrial Relations
Gregg Yamanaka TeraBiz

Gary Allen

Hawaii Business Health Council
Cliff Cisco HMSA
Bruce Coppa Pacific Resource Partnership
Don Dawson National Federation of Independent Business
Jennifer Diesman HMSA
Mark Forman HMSA Foundation
Guy Fujimura ILWU Local 142
Beverly Harbin Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii
Constance Hastert Hawaii Employers Council
Colin Hayashida Hawaii State Department of Commerce & Consumer Affairs
Audrey Hidano Hidano Construction, Inc.
Joanna Leong Wailana Coffee House
Andrew Levin County of Hawaii
Terry Lau Hawaii State AFL-CIO
Lloyd Lim Hawaii State Department of Commerce & Consumer Affairs
Richard Meiers Healthcare Association of Hawaii
Ron Metler Hawaii State Department of Health ( Kauai)
Gail Mukaihata Hanneman Girl Scouts Council of Hawaii
Christopher Pablo Kaiser Foundation Health Plan
Sheila Rausch The Marele Group
Tony Saguibo Laborers’ International Union Local 368
Jeannie Seo HMAA
Tom Smyth Hawaii State Department of Business, Economic Development & Tourism
Bette Tatum National Federation of Independent Business
Paul Tom Benefit Plan Consultants

Prepaid Health Care Act Fact Sheet

< Back

Project Team   •   The Leadership Group   •   Work Groups